Adult Site Ranking

Errotica Archives - Porn Site Review

This page provides a fact review and the best site information of "Errotica Archives" website. Our goal is offering the most trustworthy reviews and rankings by facts to provide a reliable guide to adult internet surfers.

 * TOP Categories of Sites



 * Eco Porn Site Seal
ECO PORN SITE CLEAN PROCESSING seal will be used on the clean sites not having a pre-selected cross selling option or a hidden charge for a reliable payment processing. ECO PORN SITE means clean site, neat adult world, and reliable online payment.
ECO PORN SITE Seal






Current location:  Site Review > Errotica Archives
    Site Information
Errotica Archives
84.0     ASR score  
96.0     User score  
Total score = 90% of AP + 10% of UP
Join
Cancel
Support
How to cancel membership
Go to the Customer Support page and find the billing support
Cross Selling Alert On the right of the sign-up page there is a cross selling option selected on the pull-down menu of "Add thelifeerotic.com for only $24.95 rebilling every 30 days." Uncheck this option to avoid the unwanted charge when joining.
33%
Special Discount
Regular price: $29.99
Your price: $19.99

Errotica Archives

Visit
Errotica-Archives is the site of Met-Art top photographer's nude collections of beautiful models.
Total score =
90% of AP +
10% of UP
84.0     ASR score  
96.0     User score  
Join
Cancel
Support
How to cancel membership: Go to the Customer Support page and find the billing support
Cross Selling Alert On the right of the sign-up page there is a cross selling option selected on the pull-down menu of "Add thelifeerotic.com for only $24.95 rebilling every 30 days." Uncheck this option to avoid the unwanted charge when joining.
33%
Special Discount
Regular price: $29.99
Your price: $19.99
Classification    Pay Site
Content Rate    Softcore
Primary Category    NudeSite Category
2nd Categories    Teenager, European, Pussies, Shaved pussy, Model, Erotic, Solo girl, High Definition, Photography, Outdoor, Tease, Studio
3rd Categories    18, Cameltoe, Petite, Hairy, Amateur, Naturism, Art, Fetish, Flexible, Panties, Stockings, Clothed, Fashion, Pin-up, Modeling, Mobile, Webcam, Production
Mobile Website    Available (automatically redirected)Mobile Site
Keywords    erotic, sensual, glamour nude, Met Art, erotic art, art nude, softcore
Language    English
Content Media    Movie, Image, Live CAM
Quantity &   
Max Resolution   
movie 652 movies, 1920x1080 max
photo 339,522 images, 5616x3744 max
Exclusive    Yes
File Service    Streaming, Download
Update Period    3 days
Service Since    2/8/2004
Membership Fee   
& Joining Info   
discount$19.99 $29.99/1 month, recurring $29.99/1 month
discount$29.99 $39.99/1 month one-time charge
$99.99/1 year, recurring $99.99/1 year
discountSpecial Discount is available ONLY from our site.
Mobile Price    discount$19.99 $29.99/1 month, recurring $19.99/1 month
Payment Method    Credit Card, Phone
Billing Company    1. Epoch   2. CC Bill   


    ASR Official Fact Review of Errotica Archives
  Website General Info
No one can argue about the matter that Met-Art has the most photograph contents of erotic nude and the most number of models. Due to the huge quantity of contents Met-Art might have needed separating and characterizing the archives into groups. From the result Errotica-Archives was born as one of the groups owned by Met-Art and characterized by "Top Met-Art Photographer's Site". Errotica-Archives.com has the collections of the top photographers and the contents are exclusive on this site only. So, if you want to see the best contents of the best photographers, why do you hesitate sign up Errotica-Archives.com?
  • Website Domain: errotica-archives.com
  • Organic Traffic Ranking: 134,121 global (109,599 in US) as of today
  • Web server location: United States, Washington, Seattle
  • Web server routing time: very fast, 37 ms* (tested from Santa Ana, CA on a 600Mbps broadband ISP line by tracert on Windows 10 OS )
  Web Design +++++++++-
  • Website Graphics: Art level top class professional graphic design with flash animation and professional photo images
  • Website Structure: Single level menu structure and easy to navigate
  • Website Scripts: Professional scripts featuring various service options and the scripts are working good and smoothly
  Mobile Compatibility & SNS ++++++++--
  • Mobile Website: Available
  • Compatible Mobile Devices: iphone, ipad, ipod, android phone, android tablets, Windows phone
  • SNS Page: Not available
  Service Info +++++++++-
  • Main Menu: UPDATES | FILMS | PHOTOS | MODELS
    UPDATES is the thumbnail listing of all the scenes including video and photo gallery | PHOTOS is the thumbnail listing of photos | FILMS is the thumbnail listing of movies | MODELS is the thumbnail listing of models
  • Update Content: 1-2 updates per week (no updates of video gallery since 2018)
  • Last Update Made: currently up-to-date
  • Customer Support Available: message submission
  Scene and Model Info of Movies & Photos ++++++++++
  • Nasty Level: softcore with close-up or open genital
  • Percentage of Scenes: Hardcore 0% and Softcore 100%
  • Total Number of Scenes: 5,434 scenes
  • Shooting Places of Scenes: indoor, outdoor, scenic place, studio, luxury mansion
  • Scene Background & Shooting Sets: beautiful scenic nature background
  • Actions in Scenes: solo
  • Model Makeup, Costume & Props: sexy lingeries and costumes, necessary clothing, good makeup and some props
  • Total Number of Models: 947
  • Profile Information of Models: available
  • Profession of Models: professional actor/actress, new face actor/actress
  • Race of Models: Caucasian
  • Body Types of Models: slim, general bodies
  • Breasts Size of Models: small, medium, normal size
  • Ages of Models: 18-19, 20-24 * (guessed from their appearance)
  Movie Content Info ++++++++--
  • Total Number of Movies: 652
  • Movie Update Since: 7/17/2005
  • Average Length of Movies: 10 min
  • Average File Size of Max Resolution Movies: 400 MBytes
  • HD Format Availability: 1080p, 720p (90% in HD out of the total movies)
  • Resolutions of Movies: 1080p, 720p, 360p, and 270p
  • Movie File Formats: WMV, MP4, AVI, MOV, M4V
  • Picture Quality of Movies: very clear
  • Cinematography: professional director's filming with good movie technics
  • Movie Scenario: no dialogue screenplay
  • Spoken Language in Movies: No Dialogue
no updates since Jul. 1st, 2018
  Streaming Service Info +++++++++-
  • Media Streaming Method: Media Streaming Server
  • Quality of Streaming Movies: very good
  • Screen Size of Streaming: 960x540
  • Quality Options of Streaming: 1080p, 720p, 360p, and 270p
  • Full Screen Option Available: Yes
  • Buffering: very fast
  • Jumping To Scenes With Slidebar: Yes
  Image Content Info +++++++++-
  • Total Number of Image Galleries: 4,782
  • Average Image Number In A Gallery: 71
  • Total Number of Images: 339,522
  • Image Update Since: 8/2/2004
  • Resolutions of Images: 5616x3744, or 4368x2912, 2048x1365, and 1024x683
  • Image File Format: JPG
  • Image Watermark: Small text on the corner
  • Image Thumbnail Availability: Yes
  • Image Slideshow Availability: Yes
  • Picture Quality of Images: excellently clear
  • Photography of Photos: top class professional photography
  Content Download Service +++++++++-
  • Movie Download Availability: Yes
  • Image Download Availability: Yes
  • Downloadable Movie Resolutions: 1080p, 720p, 360p, and 270p
  • Full Movie Download: Yes
  • Image Zipped File Download: Yes
  • Downloadable Image Resolutions: high(5616x3744), medium(2048x1638), and low(1024x682)
  • Download Speed: 9.70 MB/s - Not good: taking 1 min 43 sec to download a file of 1 GB* (evaluated as downloading on 100Mbps broadband line using Google Chrome. Google Chrome is copyrighted by Google.)
  • Download Quota: unlimited
  • Download Manager Compatibility: working good * (tested with Free Download Manager which is copyrighted by FreeDownloadManager.org.)
  • Maximum Simultaneous Connectons: 25
  - Reviewed on 5/12/2023 ASR Fact Review Ver. 3.02

ASR OFFICIAL SCORE
DESIGN    9 /10
QUALITY    42 /50
QUANTITY    24 /30
SERVICE    5 /5
PRICE    4 /5
ASR score Total    84.0


Scan this for mobile site
QR code

Free Sample Gallery
Free Hosted Gallery
2/27/2024porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
11/7/2023porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
7/11/2023porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
3/18/2023porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
1/23/2023porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
12/16/2022porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
11/21/2022porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
10/20/2022porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
10/11/2022porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
9/21/2022porn images porn videos 

Free Hosted Gallery
9/17/2022porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
7/26/2022porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
3/19/2022porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
10/29/2021porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
7/26/2021porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
7/17/2021porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
2/22/2021porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
9/28/2020porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
4/30/2020porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
11/6/2019porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
6/29/2019porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
3/11/2019porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
10/5/2018porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
5/2/2018porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
10/30/2017porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
2/9/2017porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
8/13/2016porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
1/30/2016porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
4/18/2015porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
11/26/2014porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
7/17/2013porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
3/29/2013porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
3/29/2013porn images 

Free Hosted Gallery
1/29/2013porn images porn videos 

  ASR Official Scores
DESIGN    9 /10 (for web design, scripts, graphic, navigation, user interface, etc)
QUALITY    42 /50 (for quality of video & photo, model, props, background, etc)
QUANTITY    24 /30 (for quantity of contents and service)
SERVICE    5 /5 (for update, customer support, FAQ, etc))
PRICE    4 /5 (for comparative price, billing, corss-sale, refund, etc)
ASR score Total    84.0 (Design + Quality + Quantity + Service + Price)

    Sample Galleries
Free Hosted Gallery
2/27/2024porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
11/7/2023porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
7/11/2023porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
3/18/2023porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
1/23/2023porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
12/16/2022porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
11/21/2022porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
10/20/2022porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
10/11/2022porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
9/21/2022porn images porn videos 
Free Hosted Gallery
9/17/2022porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
7/26/2022porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
3/19/2022porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
10/29/2021porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
7/26/2021porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
7/17/2021porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
2/22/2021porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
9/28/2020porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
4/30/2020porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
11/6/2019porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
6/29/2019porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
3/11/2019porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
10/5/2018porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
5/2/2018porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
10/30/2017porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
2/9/2017porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
8/13/2016porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
1/30/2016porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
4/18/2015porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
11/26/2014porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
7/17/2013porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
3/29/2013porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
3/29/2013porn images 
Free Hosted Gallery
1/29/2013porn images porn videos 
    Site's Self Introduction

PHILOSOPHY

Members First
Above all, our members come first. We know you work hard for your money, and we appreciate you choosing us. We create everything with our members in mind. We will never take you for granted and consider it a privilege to work on a product that so many people love and enjoy. If upon purchase one of our members are not satisfied with our content, we will offer them a credit or refund, and take whatever steps necessary to get them what they are looking for. We will always treat our members with respect, in exactly the same way we would want other companies to treat us.

Art
The "Art" in MetArt stands for something. It is not "branding hype" of an overused term, or a marketing technique masking something we're not. It is a guiding philosophy and plays a role in everything we do. Every site in the MetArt Network is presented beautifully and built upon the highest quality, most artistic content available. Our hundreds of photographers excel in both adult and mainstream entertainment, garnering worldwide recognition and countless awards. It is this philosophical commitment to art, quality and beauty that sets us apart in an overcrowded sea of erotic mediocrity.

Fair Trade
Our models and photographers are not just a "resource" or "the talent"; they're our partners and family, the face of our company. We practice "fair trade" in an industry sometimes known for deception and mistrust. We work with only the very best talent, and make every effort to ensure their happiness and ability to earn a respectable income. We are proud to say that our models and photographers are the highest paid in the industry.

Membership Privacy
Long-term relationships are built upon a foundation of trust. The relationship we have with our members is no exception. That is why we do not share, sell, or in any way abuse, private member information. Additionally, your data is protected by the most state of the art security available in today's market, ensuring our members peace of mind. We also guarantee a completely safe and legal environment. As a proud USA based company, we adhere to the industry's strictest guidelines, answering to all regulations, including full compliance to 18 U.S.C. A? 2257.

Industry Leaders
We have always been, and will continue to be, leaders in our industry. While other adult websites rush to imitate we innovate and continue to raise the standards on our competition. MetArt was the first online site to combine Art and Erotica. We created the online magazine cover, and Cover of The Day. We pioneered numerous member features such as User Generated Galleries and Model Update Notifications. The release of The Life Erotic saw authentic, edgy masturbation elevated to an art form. Our newest property SexArt has gone beyond what anyone thought possible. The quality, creativity, and production values of mainstream cinema in concert with hardcore, emotionally charged sexuality. We have once again, broke new ground in online erotic entertainment. As producers of the finest content available, we are continually copied, our concepts stolen and advanced techniques emulated. Always, without exception, our competition falls short and fails to deliver. It's cliche, but true, "imitation is the highest form of flattery," and for that we thank them.

Innovators
The MetArt Network is based on philosophical principles most websites can't comprehend. We are committed to innovation and continually push ourselves to go beyond our limits, keeping our content, fresh and exciting. SexArt for example, is a site built on channels of different programming, not one view, style or niche. It offers an unprecedented range of high-end erotica - from soft-core to explicit hard-core, from nude pictorials to big budget erotic feature films. With a full range of titillating reality programming, eye-opening sexual documentaries, and original erotic dramas. No other site can claim to - or even dream of - offering a fraction of what SexArt presents. We have the finest talent available producing content with state of the art equipment and techniques, a continual exchange of creative ideas and "outside the box thinking", power a stream of never before seen online media. However, what makes The MetArt Network truly unique and completely revolutionary is the way it successfully combines Sexuality and Art across all of its programming.

Growth
Peoples needs and tastes continually evolve and change. As our membership asks for more and varied products, we expand our network of sites to accommodate this demand. Our growth is fueled by a desire to be the very best, and an interest in serving our members. As always, everything is done to the highest of standards, quality and attention to detail will never suffer at the hands of quantity and speed.

Partners
We work very closely with numerous partner sites who complement our own network. This "open" business model allows our members access to an ever growing pool of content choices in all niches, and further illustrates our commitment to their needs. These partners are hand-selected, and are leaders within their category and share the same commitment to quality, beauty and eroticism as we do.

Social Conscience
Our company, in fact, our entire industry, is indebted to the greater community as a whole which purchases and enjoys our products. It is for this reason that we give back through charitable donations, including support of multiple women's groups. We would also encourage every member of our industry to support the "Free Speech Coalition" and continue to stand up for our first amendment rights.
    Company Info and Operating Sites
    User Review and Comment
User score Total 96.0 User Review
 Lode Miller
90/100
You will like this site.... 
 NetReb
100/100
This site is truly amazing and presents the beauty and passion of the femal form like never before. The models are delicious and the photography is top notch, not to mention the stunning quality of the erotic movies. The babes on the live webcams are captivating and love to masturbate and play with toys. 
 Bob
100/100
Quality site with a ton of extremely hot women. I'd recommend this site to my mom if she went both ways. 

Members can write 'User Reviews' and their scores will be added on the above.
[Join Member Now]

Visit Errotica Archives